On June 23, 2017, elections to the Scientific Council of the Institute of Aviation took place. This year’s candidates in group B to the Council were: Andrzej Iwaniuk, Ph.D., Leszek Loroch, Ph.D. Eng., Zbigniew Skorupka, Ph.D. Eng., Edyta Słupecka, Ph.D. Eng., Wit Stryczniewicz Ph.D. Eng., and Jerzy Żółtak, Ph.D.

After counting all the votes, the Electoral Commission announced that the new members of the Scientific Council will be: Jerzy Żółtak, Ph.D. (155 votes) and Leszek Loroch, Ph.D. Eng. (60 votes).

Spread the love