“History for medal” contest has eneded.

The Jury chose from 26 sent projects on 14th of April 2011 and decided to award following contenders:

  1. Piotr Szczepaniak, Dąbrowa Górnicza – grand prize
  2. Krzysztof Pabiańczyk, Częstochowa – accolade
  3. Dariusz Trocha, Łódź – accolade
  4. Tomasz Płatek, Warszawa – accolade

Additional accolade was awarded to Jacek Wróblewski from Łódź (prize – special volume of photography album about aviaiton, published for the 85th anniversary of the Institute of Aviation).


Spread the love