Redaktor Naczelny:
prof. dr hab. inż. Zdobysław Goraj
zdobyslaw.goraj@ilot.lukasiewicz.gov.pl


Zastępca Redaktora Naczelnego:
prof. dr hab. inż. Cezary Galiński
cezary.galinski@ilot.lukasiewicz.gov.pl


Sekretarz Redakcji:
mgr Agata Smaruj-Urbanowska
agata.urbanowska@ilot.lukasiewicz.gov.pl
(22) 846 00 11 wew. 435


Redaktor Statystyczny:
mgr inż. Leszek Rams
leszek.rams@ilot.lukasiewicz.gov.pl
(22) 846 00 11 wew. 203



Redaktorzy Tematyczni:

dr hab. inż. Włodzimierz Balicki
wlodzimierz.balicki@ilot.lukasiewicz.gov.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Maciej Bossak
maciej.bossak@ilot.lukasiewicz.gov.pl

dr hab. inż. prof. nadzw. Martin Bugaj
martin.bugaj@fpedas.uniza.sk

prof. dr hab. inż. Cezary Galiński
cezary.galinski@ilot.lukasiewicz.gov.pl

dr inż. Mariusz Krawczyk
mariusz.krawczyk@ilot.lukasiewicz.gov.pl

dr hab. inż. Andrzej Krzysiak
andrzej.krzysiak@ilot.lukasiewicz.gov.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Andrej Novak
andrej.novak@fpedas.uniza.sk

prof. dr hab. inż. Romana Ratkiewicz-Landowska, PhD.
roma@cbk.waw.pl

prof. dr inż. Janusz Romański
jromanski@att.net

prof. dr hab. inż. Kazimierz Szumański
kazimierz.szumanski@ilot.lukasiewicz.gov.pl