Scientific Committee

  • Professor Roman Domański, Łukasiewicz Research Network – Institute of Aviation, Committee Chairman
  • Dr. Meyer Jacques Benzakein, Wright Brothers Institute Professor, Assistant Vice President for Aerospace and Aviation at The Ohio State University
  • Dr. Paweł Stężycki, Director of the Łukasiewicz Research Network – Institute of Aviation
  • Professor Tomasz Goetzendorf – Grabowski, Faculty of Power and Aeronautical Engineering, Warsaw University of Technology
  • Professor Mirosław Kowalski, Director of the Air Force Institute of Technology
  • Professor Jerzy Małachowski, Dean of the Faculty of Mechanical Engineering of the Military University of Technology
  • Professor Witold Wiśniowski, Honorary member of the Scientific Committee